Announcement Miketendo64

Miketendo64 Presents: An April 12th Twitter Based AMA with Wraith Games


Last month we took to Twitter to host our first Twitter based AMA. An AMA that saw us put 13AM Game’s Alex Rushdy on the spot for all with a Twitter account to answer their every question and because we enjoyed it so much, we’re doing it again!

 

This time around though, instead of just dealing with a single member of staff, we’ll actually putting the majority of the Wraith Games staff under the spotlight and once again, we’re inviting all of YOU to ask Your questions, while we ask our own!

 

So do you want to know if there is a Collapsus release planned for Nintendo Switch? Do you want to know what the devs who make up Wraith Games like to do with their spare time? Or how much longer we must wait before we see a title of theirs come to the Wii U? Then our AMA is the perfect time to get those questions sent in and possibly answered. 

 

Just like before, the AMA will run for two hours starting at 17:30 p.m. CEST (08:30 a.m. PT/11:30 a.m. ET/16:30 p.m. UTC) and end at 19:30 p.m. CEST (11:30 a.m. PT/14:30 p.m. ET/18:30 P.M. UTC), on Wednesday, the 12th of April, 2017. But just in case you have some difficulty finding the action when it all kicks off, we will be using the hashtag #AMAwraith, so if you get lost, #AMAwraith will bring you home.

 

So save the date add it to your diary, bring yourselves and bring your questions! This is one AMA/Interview you won’t want to miss!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s