October 6, 2020 11:54 pm Published by Leave your thoughts

Nintendo has announced that they are streaming a Nintendo Treehouse Live presentation on October 7th, 2020. The Livestream will be broken into two segments with one part focusing on Pikmin 3 Deluxe and the other on Hyrule Warriors Age of Calamity.

The Nintendo Treehouse Live presentation will be livestreamed on YouTube at 10 am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm GMT / 7pm CET. You can view it via the embedded video below or even use the link to be taken directly to the Video on YouTube.

Source: Nintendo America (Twitter)

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Categorised in: , , , , , ,

This post was written by Mike Scorpio

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.