Announcement Miketendo64

Miketendo64 Presents: A March 21st Twitter Based AMA with 13AM Games’ Alex Rushdy


Do you love Runbow, Pop Pirate Plus and 13AM Games? Would you love to be able to ask 13AM Games anything you want? Well we might have something that will interest you.

 

While we can’t give you the means to question the whole of the 13AM Games staff, we can give you the opportunity to question Alex Rushdy, the Director of 13AM Games as we will be interviewing him on Twitter for the whole Twitterverse to see. But you haven’t heard the best part, it’s not just going to be us asking him questions as we’re also inviting YOU to ask Your questions as well!

Do you want to know if there is a Runbow release planned for Switch? Do you want to know what is Alex’s favourite videogame of all time? Or how long it takes him to brush his teeth in the morning? (If he brushes them at all.) Then our AMA is the perfect time to get those questions sent in and possibly answered.

 

Our AMA, or should I say AAA (Ask Alex Anything) will run for two hours starting at 17:30 p.m. UTC+1 (09:30 a.m.  PT/12:30 p.m. ET) and end at 19:30 p.m. UTC+1 (11:30 a.m. PT/14:30 p.m. ET) on Tuesday, the 21st of March, 2017. But just in case you have some difficulty finding the action when it all kicks off, we will be using the hashtag #AMAalex, so if you get lost, #AMAalex will bring you home.

 

So save the date add it to your diary, bring yourselves and bring your questions! This is one AMA/Interview you don’t want to miss!

runbow

 

Advertisements

4 comments

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s