September 16, 2020 1:43 pm Published by 1 Comment

Nintendo has announced the next lot of games that are coming to the NES & Super NES – Nintendo Switch Online. The new additions to the Super NES – Nintendo Switch Online are  Donkey Kong Country 2: D iddy Kong’s Quest, Mario’s Super Picross, and The Peace Keepers. For the NES – Nintendo Switch Online there is S.C.A.T.: Special Cybernetic Attack Team.

All four games will be available to download for Nintendo Switch Online subscribers on September 23. Nintendo has also shared a trailer to their YouTube showcasing the new additions which you can check out below.


To help players that have never played Mario’s Super Picross before, Nintendo has shared a tutorial trailer for the game on their YouTube channel as well. We have embedded the video below.

Source: Nintendo America (Twitter)



Tags: , , , , , , ,

Categorised in: , , , , ,

This post was written by Mike Scorpio

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.