February 28, 2019 12:49 am Published by Leave your thoughts

The Spirit event for Super Smash Bros Ultimate this week has been revealed and it features all things hard and heavy This week’s theme is of course, the Hard ‘n’ Heavy Metal spirit event.

During the Hard ‘n’ Heavy spirit eventthere will be 26 spirits available featuring Donkey Kong, his friends and family and lest now we forget the enemies as well. By defeating them, you will be able to earn more gold than usual.

All spirit information and provided timings can be seen here:

 

Timed Spirits: (3)

Mecha-Fiora [Legend rank] – Appears every day at: 22:00 & 10:00 PT / 01:00 & 13:00 ET / 07:00 & 19:00 CET

Metal Mario [Ace rank] – Appears every day at: 02:00 & 14:00 PT / 05:00 & 17:00 ET / 11:00 & 23:00 CET

Ness’s Father [Legend rank] – Appears every day at: 18:00 & 06:00 PT / 21:00 & 09:00 ET / 03:00 & 15:00 CET

 

Randomly Appearing Spirits: (29)

  • Mecha-Fiora
  • Ness’s Father
  • Magearna
  • EVE
  • Metal Mario
  • Metal Man
  • Metal Sonic
  • Aegislash
  • Metagross
  • Steelix
  • Chibi-Robo
  • Ray Mk II
  • Duon
  • Robobot
  • Heavy Lobster
  • Gordo
  • Diggernaut
  • Mecha Ridley
  • Darknut
  • Chain Chomp
  • Metaur
  • Omega
  • Gamma
  • Skarmory
  • Magneton
  • Chibi-Tot
  • Rock Pikmin
  • Tap-Tap
  • Huey

 

The Hard ‘n’ Heavy Metal Spirit Event is to take place during the times and dates:

22:00 PT on February 28th, 2019 – 22:00 PT on March 3rd, 2019

01:00 ET on March 1st, 2019 – 01:00 ET on March 4th, 2019

06:00 BST on March 1st, 2019 – 06:00 BST on March 4th, 2019

07:00 CET on March 1st, 2019 – 07:00 CET on March 4th, 2019

As always, we hope you found this guide helpful and are able to get some new Spirits that currently elude you!

Advertisements
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Categorised in: , , , , ,

This post was written by Mike Scorpio

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.