Super Mario Bros. Wonder Direct

Nintendo has announced that a Super Mario Bros. Wonder Direct will air on August 31st, 2023. The Direct will be around 15 minutes long and will go live at 7am PT / 10am ET / 3pm GMT / 4pm CEST on Nintendo’s respective YouTube channels.

The full announcement of what the Super Mario Bros. Wonder Direct will entail can be found below.

A SUPER MARIO BROS. WONDER DIRECT PRESENTATION WILL AIR ON THURSDAY, 31st AUGUST

Tune in for an in-depth look at Mario’s latest 2D side-scrolling adventure


29th¬†August, 2023¬†‚Äď Tune in on Thursday, 31st¬†August at 16:00 CEST / 3:00 pm UK time for an in-depth look at Mario‚Äôs latest 2D side-scrolling adventure in the livestreamed Super Mario Bros. Wonder Direct, running roughly 15 minutes.

To tune in, check out the Nintendo Direct website or the Nintendo UK YouTube channel, where the broadcast will be livestreamed.

Source: Nintendo UK PR

By Mike Scorpio

I am Chief Administrator for Miketendo64.com A news & reviews website for Nintendo related articles and merchandise. An intermediate gamer with over 20 years of experience spanning 4 decades and 4 generations of Nintendo Games Consoles From the NES up to the Wii U. I also manage our YouTube Channel where I post videos frequently ranging from Let's Plays, Unboxings, Let's Talk Abouts, Our Wii U Lv1 Playthrough Series and the Super Mario Maker Bros Show! and a whole lot more, we even have our own Miketendo64 Directs!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: