Nintendo Direct Mini Partner Showcase June 2022

After weeks, if not months, of waiting for a Nintendo Direct, Nintendo has announced a Partner Showcase airing this week. As always, the Partner Showcase will focus on titles from 3rd party developers and publishers. The Showcase will air on Tuesday June28th at 6am PT / 9am ET / 2pm BST / 3pm CEST and will be approximately 25 minutes long.

While it is still not a proper Nintendo Direct, we already know Nintendo’s main lineup for 2022 so at least we will be able to see what other developers and publishers have in line for this year. What do you think? Let us know in the comments.

 

 

Source: Nintendo UK PR

By Jack Longman

In 2015, when rumours of the NX and Zelda U were everywhere, my brother and I started Miketendo64 and we've been running it ever since. As the Editor-in-Chief, I have attended video gaming events in three different countries, been to preview events, and penned more than 4,000 articles to date, ranging from news, to features, reviews, interviews and guides. I love gaming and I love all things Nintendo. I also love Networking, so don't be afaid to reach out. Email: contact@miketendo64.com / jack.lo@miketendo64.com Website: https://miketendo64.com/ YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyVMO4QgcniAjhLxoyc9n8Q

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.