September 8, 2021 12:15 pm Published by Leave your thoughts

Starting on September 10th and running until September 13th, Super Smash Bros Ultimate is hosting a “Nintendo GameCube Turns 20” Spirit Event. There are a whopping 41 spirits that will be featured during the event but bear in mind that they are already available in-game so don’t expect there to be any new ones making an appearance.

During Nintendo GameCube Turns 20 spirit event, four spirits will be on a timed rotation and consist of Shine Sprite, Tetra, Krystal, and Emperor Bulblax. All the other spirits featured during the event will appear on the Spirit board at random. By defeating these spirits, you will be rewarded with more gold than usual.

All spirit information and provided timings can be seen here:

Nintendo GameCube Turns 20 Spirit Event

Timed Spirits: (4)

Shine Sprite [Legend Rank] – Appears every day at: 01:00 & 13:00 PST / 04:00 & 16:00 EST / 08:00 & 20:00 CEST

Tetra [Ace rank] – Appears every day at: 02:00 & 14:00 PST / 05:00 & 17:00 EST / 11:00 & 23:00 CEST

Krystal [Legend Rank] – Appears every day at: 05:00 & 17:00 PST / 08:00 & 20:00 EST / 02:00 & 14:00 CEST

Emperor Bulblax [Ace Rank] – Appears every day at: 08:00 & 20:00 PST / 11:00 & 23:00 EST / 05:00 & 17:00 CEST

 

 

Randomly Appearing Spirits: (41)

  • ShineSprite
  • Krystal
  • Karate Kong
  • Tetra
  • Medli
  • Emperor Bulblax
  • Vivian
  • Barrel Train
  • Waluigi (Mario Strikers)
  • Valoo
  • Zant
  • Parasite Queen
  • Aparoid
  • Poltergust 5000
  • Mist
  • Ashnard
  • Blue Pikmin
  • Red Pikmin
  • Yellow Pikmin
  • Yellow Wollyhop
  • White Pikmin
  • Purple Pikmin
  • Iridescent Glint Beetle
  • Don
  • Chibi-Robo
  • Telly
  • Toadsworth
  • Ninja Kong
  • Fishman
  • King Bulblin & Lord Bullbo
  • Tricky
  • Panther Caroso
  • Titania
  • Soren
  • Fiery Blowhog
  • Swooping Snitchbug
  • Smoky Progg
  • Alexandra Roivas
  • Drake Redcrest
  • Sagi
  • Milly

The Nintendo GameCube Turns 20 Spirit Event is to take place during the times and dates:

23:00 PST on September 9th, 2021 – 23:00 PST on September 12th, 2021

02:00 EST on September 10th, 2021 – 02:00 EST on September 13th, 2021

07:00 BST on September 10th, 2021 – 07:00 BST on September 13th, 2021

08:00 CEST on September 10th, 2021 – 08:00 CEST on September 13th, 2021

As always, we hope you found this guide helpful and are able to get some new Spirits that currently elude you!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Categorised in: , , , ,

This post was written by Mike Scorpio

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.