January 30, 2019 12:56 pm Published by 1 Comment

Super Smash Bros Ultimate may have been updated to version 2.0.0 this week but there is also a new spirit board event to participate in as well. This week’s theme is Metal Heroes, Unite!

During the Metal Heroes, Unite! eventa whopping total of 40 spirits will be available and by defeating them, you will be able to earn more Gold than usual. All spirit information and provided timings can be seen here:

 

Timed Spirits: (3)

MegaMan Volnutt[Ace rank] – Appears every day at: 22:00 & 10:00 PT / 01:00 & 13:00 ET / 07:00 & 19:00 CET

Dr. Wily [Legend rank] – Appears every day at: 02:00 & 14:00 PT / 05:00 & 17:00 ET / 11:00 & 23:00 CET

Bass [Ace rank] – Appears every day at: 18:00 & 06:00 PT / 21:00 & 09:00 ET / 03:00 & 15:00 CET

 

Randomly Appearing Spirits: (40)

  • Dr. Wily
  • Mega Man Zero
  • MegaMan Volnutt
  • Sigma
  • Bass
  • Wily Capsule
  • Roll
  • Dr. Light
  • Tron Bonne
  • Roll Casket
  • Axl
  • Duo
  • Auto
  • Beat
  • Skull Man
  • Shadow Man
  • Spark Man
  • Hard Man
  • Wood Man
  • Flash Man
  • Crash Man
  • Quick Man
  • Air Man
  • Metal Man
  • Elec Man
  • Fire Man
  • Ice Man
  • Cut Man
  • Model X
  • Galaxy Man
  • Sword Man
  • Slash Man
  • Wind Man
  • Knight Man
  • Dark Man 4
  • Napalm Man
  • Dive Man
  • Snake Man
  • Top Man
  • Mettaur

 

The More the Merrier is to take place during the times and dates:

22:00 PT on January 31, 2019 – 22:00 PT on February 3, 2019

01:00 ET on February 1, 2019 – 01:00 ET on February 4, 2019

06:00 BST on February 1, 2019 – 06:00 BST on February 4, 2019

07:00 CET on February 1, 2019 – 07:00 CET on February 4, 2019

As always, we hope you found this guide helpful and are able to get some new Spirits that currently elude you!

Advertisements
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Categorised in: , , , , ,

This post was written by Mike Scorpio

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.