Welcome back to yet another Miketendo64’s Ammo Knights Newsletter, our weekly helping of dedicated coverage of upcoming weaponry and specials for Splatoon 2, and whatever Splatoon 2 news that happens to fall into our hands.

I hope you’re ready to get your hands on yet another weapon, because the latest weapon to be added, is ready for you, will be out in a few hours and this is what we know about it:

 

Great news for those who love Goo Tubing! The Custom Goo Tuber will be available this evening. It has the same stats as the original Goo Tuber, but brings its own sense of whimsy and charm with a new look. Rounding out the kit are Curling Bombs and the Inkjet special. To be sure, it’s a kit that has a lot of reach.

 

Release Times & Dates:

18:00 PT (February 9th)

21:00 ET (February 9th)

02:00 BST/UTC (February 10th)

03:00 CEST/UTC+1 (February 10th)

10:00 JST (February 10th)

 

 

Until next time, Stay Fresh!

Source: Splatoonus (tumblr)

By Jack Longman

In 2015, when rumours of the NX and Zelda U were everywhere, my brother and I started Miketendo64 and we've been running it ever since. As the Editor-in-Chief, I have attended video gaming events in three different countries, been to preview events, and penned more than 4,000 articles to date, ranging from news, to features, reviews, interviews and guides. I love gaming and I love all things Nintendo. I also love Networking, so don't be afaid to reach out. Email: contact@miketendo64.com / jack.lo@miketendo64.com Website: https://miketendo64.com/ YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyVMO4QgcniAjhLxoyc9n8Q

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.