[Video] Miketendo64 Presents: The Ubisoft E3 2017 Conference Live Stream


It may not be the Nintendo Spotlight: E3 2017 video, but it’s almost as good.

 

For anyone who would like to watch the Ubisoft E3 2017 Conference live stream, you can do so right here at Miketendo64 with the video below.

At the time of typing and posting, the actual stream has yet to commence, but the pre-show sure has and while we will not be updating this article with any Nintendo related Ubisoft reveals, we will of course be posting articles covering whatever reveals that come. As for the conference’s start time, we’ve got the numbers right here:

13:00 PT

16:00 ET

21:00 BST/UTC

22:00 CEST

We hope you enjoy the show!

 

Source: Ubisoft (YouTube)

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s