Just in case the Nintendo Switch’s playable presence isn’t enough during the Tokyo Big Sight event, there will be music as well, which we’ve heard about already, but now Nintendo have more to add on this.

During both days of the public event, taking place on the 14th and 15th of January, and lasting seven hours each, game music from Big Band and Rock Band will be live-streamed during the entire event, via LINE Live. Streams will last from 10:00 a.m. JST to 17:00 p.m. JST (20:00 p.m. ET/2:00 a.m. CET to 03:00 a.m. ET/09:00 a.m. CET.)

 

Source: GoNintendo

By Jack Longman

In 2015, when rumours of the NX and Zelda U were everywhere, my brother and I started Miketendo64 and we've been running it ever since. As the Editor-in-Chief, I have attended video gaming events in three different countries, been to preview events, and penned more than 4,000 articles to date, ranging from news, to features, reviews, interviews and guides. I love gaming and I love all things Nintendo. I also love Networking, so don't be afaid to reach out. Email: contact@miketendo64.com / jack.lo@miketendo64.com Website: https://miketendo64.com/ YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyVMO4QgcniAjhLxoyc9n8Q

One thought on “Nintendo Concerts During the Tokyo Switch Event will be Streamed Live”

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.