September 25, 2020 5:47 pm Published by Leave your thoughts

Ravenscourt and Voxler have revealed the full tracklist for Let’s Sing Presents Queen. The game will feature 30 of the iconic rock band’s greatest hits. Such songs include We Will Rock You, Radio Gaga, I Want To Break Free, Princes of the Universe, and more!

You can check out the full list of songs below.

Let’s Sing Presents Queen Full Tracklist

  • A Kind of Magic
  • Another One Bites The Dust
  • Bicycle Race
  • Bohemian Rhapsody
  • Breakthru
  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • Don’t Stop Me Now
  • Fat Bottomed Girls
  • Good Old Fashioned Lover Boy
  • Headlong
  • I Want It All
  • I Want To Break Free
  • Innuendo
  • It’s A Hard Life
  • Killer Queen
  • Now I’m Here
  • One Vision
  • Play The Game
  • Princes Of The Universe
  • Radio Gaga
  • Save Me
  • Somebody To Love
  • The Invisible Man
  • The Show Must Go On
  • Tie Your Mother Down
  • Under Pressure
  • We Are The Champions
  • We Will Rock You
  • Who Wants To Live Forever
  • You’re My Best Friend


Let’s Sing Presents Queen will be available both physically and digitally on October 2nd, 2020 for Nintendo Switch.

Source: Koch Media PR

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Categorised in: , , ,

This post was written by Mike Scorpio

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.