May 29, 2019 11:31 am Published by Leave your thoughts

Move aside boys as it is all about the girls in this week’s Spirit event in Super Smash Bros Ultimate. Get ready to use some serious girl power in the Super Smash Sisters spirit event. The event will be lasting a fair bit longer than usual as well, so plenty of time to snatch yourself that all-new Spirit: Peachette!

During Super Smash Sisters spirit eventthere are an impressive 33 spirits available featuring the likes of Pyra, Mythra, Mecha-Fiora and Krystal. Peachette will also be available at multiple intervals during the day. Defeating these spirits will reward you with more gold than usual.

All spirit information and provided timings can be seen here:

Super Smash Sisters Spirit Event

Timed Spirits: (5)

Peachette [Ace Rank] – Appears every day at:

  • 17:00, 23:00, 05:00 & 11:00 PST 
  • 20:00, 02:00, 08:00 & 14:00 EST
  • 02:00, 08:00, 14:00 & 20:00 CEST

Pyra [Legend Rank] – Appears every day at: 01:00 & 13:00 PST / 04:00 & 16:00 EST / 08:00 & 20:00 CEST

Mecha-Fiora [Legend rank] – Appears every day at: 15:00 & 03:00 PST / 18:00 & 06:00 EST / 00:00 & 12:00 CEST

Mythra [Legend Rank] – Appears every day at: 19:00 & 07:00 PST / 22:00 & 10:00 EST / 04:00 & 16:00 CEST

Krystal [Legend Rank] – Appears every day at: 21:00 & 09:00 PST / 00:00 & 12:00 EST / 06:00 & 18:00 CEST

 

 

Randomly Appearing Spirits: (33)

  • Mythra
  • Pyra
  • Mecha-Fiora
  • Azura
  • Caeda
  • Paula
  • Krystal
  • Peachette (NEW)
  • Amy
  • Fiora
  • Brittany
  • Ana
  • Zelda (Breath Of The Wild)
  • Tetra
  • Peach (Wedding)
  • Elena
  • Calista
  • Jenna
  • Ninian
  • Lilina
  • Deidre
  • Kumatora
  • Marin
  • Rabbid Peach
  • Idea
  • Milly
  • Mattel
  • Girl from Hajimari no Mori
  • Ayumi Tachibana
  • Princess Shokora
  • Tsubasa Oribe

The Super Smash Sisters Spirit Event is to take place during the times and dates:

23:00 PST on May 30th, 2019 – 23:00 PST on June 4th, 2019

02:00 EST on May 31st, 2019 – 02:00 EST on June 5th, 2019

07:00 BST on May 31st, 2019 – 07:00 BST on June 5th, 2019

08:00 CEST on May 31st, 2019 – 08:00 CEST on June 5th, 2019

As always, we hope you found this guide helpful and are able to get some new Spirits that currently elude you!

Advertisements
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Categorised in: , , , , , ,

This post was written by Mike Scorpio

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.