May 15, 2019 11:45 am Published by Leave your thoughts

For all of you How I Met Your Mother Fans out there, this weekend it will be time for you to do a Barney Stinson and Suit Up! in Super Smash Bros Ultimate. This weekend is hosting the Suit Up! spirit event. As you may have guessed by the name, it features the most dapper of Spirits but is not limited to just suits. Spirits sporting a bow tie or neck tie are also included.

During Suit Up! spirit eventthere are 22 spirits available featuring the likes of Dr. Wily, Party Phil, Jeff and Kazuhira Miller. Defeating these spirits will reward you with extra snacks.

All spirit information and provided timings can be seen here:

Suit Up! Spirit Event

Timed Spirits: (4)

Dr. Wily [Legend Rank] – Appears every day at: 23:00 & 11:00 PST / 02:00 & 14:00 EST / 08:00 & 20:00 CEST

Party Phil [Ace Rank] – Appears every day at: 02:00 & 14:00 PST / 05:00 & 17:00 EST / 11:00 & 23:00 CEST

Jeff [Legend rank] – Appears every day at: 17:00 & 05:00 PST / 20:00 & 08:00 EST / 02:00 & 14:00 CEST

Kazuhira Miller [Legend Rank] – Appears every day at: 20:00 & 08:00 PST / 23:00 & 11:00 EST / 05:00 & 17:00 CEST

 

 

Randomly Appearing Spirits: (22)

  • Dr. Wily
  • Party Phil
  • Jeff
  • Kazuhira Miller
  • Wily Capsule
  • Dr. Light
  • Brewster
  • Bowser (Wedding)
  • Paz Ortega Andrade
  • Roy Campbell
  • Reporter & Wrestler
  • Kyle Hyde
  • Dr. Shrunk
  • Strangelove
  • Sick Beats Doctor
  • Lyle
  • Count Cannoli
  • Tsubasa Oribe
  • Rabbid Kong
  • Toadsworth

The Suit Up! Spirit Event is to take place during the times and dates:

23:00 PST on May 16th, 2019 – 23:00 PST on May 19th, 2019

02:00 EST on May 17th, 2019 – 02:00 EST on May 20th, 2019

07:00 BST on May 17th, 2019 – 07:00 BST on May 20th, 2019

08:00 CEST on May 17th, 2019 – 08:00 CEST on May 20th, 2019

As always, we hope you found this guide helpful and are able to get some new Spirits that currently elude you!

Advertisements
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Categorised in: , , , , , ,

This post was written by Mike Scorpio

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.