April 24, 2019 10:46 am Published by Leave your thoughts

The next spirit event for Super Smash Bros Ultimate has been announced and it is certainly a crafty one This week, we get to acquire some “new” spirits in the Nintendo Labo: Smash Kit spirit event. The event has 4 new spirits to collect in the form of Toy-Cons and even the Nintendo Labo VR help team.

During Nintendo Labo: Smash Kit spirit eventthere will only be 4 new spirits available featuring the Toy-Con Robot, Toy-Con Car, Toy-Con VR Goggles and Gerry, Plaise & Lerna.

All spirit information and provided timings can be seen here:

Nintendo Labo: Smash Kit Epirit Event

Timed Spirits: (4)

Toy-Con Robot [Ace rank] – Appears every day at:

19:00, 23:00, 03:00, 07:00, 11:00 & 15:00 PST

22:00, 02:00, 06:00, 10:00, 14:00, 18:00 EST

04:00, 08:00, 12:00, 16:00 20:00 & 00:00 CEST

 

Toy-Con Car [Advanced rank] – Appears every day at:

16:00, 20:00, 00:00, 04:00, 08:00 & 12:00 PST

19:00, 23:00, 03:00, 07:00, 11:00 & 15:00 EST

01:00, 05:00, 09:00,13:00, 17:00 & 21:00 CEST

 

Toy-Con VR Goggles [Advanced rank] – Appears every day at:

17:00, 21:00, 01:00, 05:00, 09:00 &13:00 PST

20:00, 00:00, 04:00, 08:00, 12:00 & 16:00 EST

02:00, 06:00, 10:00, 14:00 18:00 & 22:00 CEST

 

Professor Gerry, Plaise & Lerna [Novice rank] – Appears every day at:

18:00, 22:00, 02:00, 06:00, 10:00 & 14:00 PST

21:00, 01:00, 05:00, 09:00, 14:00 & 17:00 EST

03:00, 07:00, 11:00, 15:00, 19:00 & 23:00 CEST

 

The Nintendo Labo: Smash Kit Spirit Event is to take place during the times and dates:

23:00 PST on April 25th, 2019 – 23:00 PST on April 30th, 2019

02:00 EST on April 26th, 2019 – 02:00 EST on May 1st, 2019

07:00 BST on April 26th, 2019 – 07:00 BST on May 1st, 2019

08:00 CEST on April 26th, 2019 – 08:00 CEST on May 1st, 2019

As always, we hope you found this guide helpful and are able to get some new Spirits that currently elude you!

Advertisements
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Categorised in: , , ,

This post was written by Mike Scorpio

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.