April 17, 2019 10:59 am Published by Leave your thoughts

Looks like we won’t have to wait for Halloween in order to have a Castlevania spirit event Super Smash Bros Ultimate. This week, its the Castlevania: Spirit Nocturne spirit event. The event features Vampires, Spirits and those monster hunting Belmonts.

During Castlevania: Spirit Nocturn spirit eventthere will be 17 spirits available featuring the likes of Alucard and Trevor C. Belmont. By defeating the spirits this time, you can earn more Gold than usual.

All spirit information and provided timings can be seen here:

 

Castlevania: Spirit Nocturne

Timed Spirits: (2)

Trevor C. Belmont [Legend Rank] – Appears every day at: 23:00 & 11:00 PST / 02:00 & 14:00 EST / 08:00 & 20:00 CEST

Alucard [Legend rank] – Appears every day at: 17:00 & 05:00 PST / 20:00 & 08:00 EST / 02:00 & 14:00 CEST

 

 

Randomly Appearing Spirits: (17)

  • Alucard
  • Trevor C. Belmont
  • Shanoa
  • Johnathan Morris
  • Kid Dracula
  • Gabriel Belmont
  • Charlotte Aulin
  • Hector (Castlevania)
  • Leon Belmont
  • Juste Belmont
  • Nathan Graves
  • Maria Renard
  • Medusa Head
  • Hugh Baldwin
  • Reinhardt Schneider
  • Shaft
  • Carmilla

The Castlevania: Spirit Nocturne Spirit Event is to take place during the times and dates:

23:00 PST on April 1th, 2019 – 23:00 PST on April 21st, 2019

02:00 EST on April 19th, 2019 – 02:00 EST on April 22nd, 2019

07:00 BST on April 19th, 2019 – 07:00 BST on April 22nd, 2019

08:00 CEST on April 19th, 2019 – 08:00 CEST on April 22nd, 2019

As always, we hope you found this guide helpful and are able to get some new Spirits that currently elude you!

Advertisements

Categorised in: , , , , ,

This post was written by Mike Scorpio

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.