The Right Staff Spirit Event

You either have it or you don’t. The theme this week for Super Smash Bros Ultimate is The Right Staff spirit event and focuses on spirits that just so happen to wield staffs, rods, scepters and the ol’ walking stick.

During The Right Staff spirit eventthere will be 19 spirits available featuring Krystal From StarFox Adventures, Princess Hilda from a Link Between Worlds andthe Star Rod from the Kirby series. By defeating these spirits, you will be able to earn more Spirit Points than usual.

All spirit information and provided timings can be seen here:

The Right Staff Spirit Event Feature

Timed Spirits: (3)

Krystal [Legend rank] – Appears every day at: 23:00 & 11:00 PST / 02:00 & 14:00 EST / 08:00 & 20:00 CEST

Hilda [Ace rank] – Appears every day at: 03:00 & 15:00 PST / 06:00 & 18:00 EST / 12:00 & 00:00 CEST

Star Rod [Ace rank] – Appears every day at: 19:00 & 07:00 PST / 22:00 & 10:00 EST / 04:00 & 16:00 CEST

 

Randomly Appearing Spirits: (19)

  • Krystal
  • Elise
  • Sakura (Fire Emblem)
  • Star Rod
  • Hilda
  • Roy Cambell
  • Orville
  • Jenna
  • Melia
  • Lissa
  • Deirdre
  • King Knight
  • Plague Knight
  • Hsien
  • Mia
  • Ivan
  • L’Arachel
  • Wanda
  • Toadsworth

The Right Staff Spirit Event is to take place during the times and dates:

23:00 PST on April 11th, 2019 – 23:00 PST on April 14th, 2019

02:00 EST on April 12th, 2019 – 02:00 EST on April 15th, 2019

07:00 BST on April 12th, 2019 – 07:00 BST on April 15th, 2019

08:00 CEST on April 12th, 2019 – 08:00 CEST on April 15th, 2019

As always, we hope you found this guide helpful and are able to get some new Spirits that currently elude you!

By Mike Scorpio

I am Chief Administrator for Miketendo64.com A news & reviews website for Nintendo related articles and merchandise. An intermediate gamer with over 20 years of experience spanning 4 decades and 4 generations of Nintendo Games Consoles From the NES up to the Wii U. I also manage our YouTube Channel where I post videos frequently ranging from Let's Plays, Unboxings, Let's Talk Abouts, Our Wii U Lv1 Playthrough Series and the Super Mario Maker Bros Show! and a whole lot more, we even have our own Miketendo64 Directs!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.