April 3, 2019 11:23 am Published by Leave your thoughts

Another week, another Spirit Event announced for Super Smash Bros Ultimate. This week’s theme is the Cruisin’ For A Bruisin’ spirit event. Any spirit that likes to let loose with their fist are the main focus this time around.

During the Cruisin’ For A Bruisin’ spirit eventthere are an 30 spirits available featuring the Akuma, Akira and Giga Mac. Going toe-to-toe with these spirits and beating them during the event will reward you more with Gold than usual.

All spirit information and provided timings can be seen here:

 

Cruisin' For A Bruisin' Spirit Event

Timed Spirits: (3)

Akuma [Legend rank] – Appears every day at: 23:00 & 11:00 PT / 02:00 & 14:00 ET / 08:00 & 20:00 CET

Giga Mac [Legend rank] – Appears every day at: 03:00 & 15:00 PT / 06:00 & 18:00 ET / 12:00 & 00:00 CET

Akira [Legend Rank] – Appears every day at: 19:00 & 07:00 PT / 22:00 & 10:00 ET / 04:00 & 16:00 CET

 

Randomly Appearing Spirits: (30)

  • Akira
  • Akuma
  • Giga Mac
  • Regigigas
  • Min Min
  • Spring Man
  • Karate Joe
  • Soda Popinski
  • King Hippo
  • Mr. Sandman
  • Knuckle Joe
  • Karate Kong
  • Hard Man
  • Bewear
  • Machamp
  • Reporter & Wrestler
  • Great Tiger
  • Don Flamenco
  • Bald Bull
  • Boom Boom
  • Dee Jay
  • T. Hawk
  • Fei Long
  • Urban Champion Fighter
  • Piston Hondo
  • Von Kaiser
  • Glass Joe
  • Ricky
  • Ninja Kong
  • Rabbid Kong

 

The Crusin For A Bruisin Spirit Event is to take place during the times and dates:

23:00 PST on April 4th, 2019 – 23:00 PST on April 7th, 2019

02:00 EST on April 5th, 2019 – 02:00 EST on April 8th, 2019

07:00 BST on April 5th, 2019 – 07:00 BST on April 8th, 2019

08:00 CEST on April 5th, 2019 – 08:00 CEST on April 8th, 2019

As always, we hope you found this guide helpful and are able to get some new Spirits that currently elude you!

Advertisements
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Categorised in: , , , , ,

This post was written by Mike Scorpio

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.