March 7, 2019 10:11 am Published by Leave your thoughts

Get ready to start your engines. The Spirit event for Super Smash Bros Ultimate has been revealed for this week and it features all spirits dedicated to racing. This week’s theme is of course, the Taking The Lead spirit event.

During the Taking The Lead spirit eventthere will be 26 spirits available featuring Black Shadow of F-Zero fame and his fellow competitors. Vehicles from the Mario Kart Series are also available. By defeating these spirits, you will be able to earn more Spirit Points than usual.

All spirit information and provided timings can be seen here:

Taking The Lead Spirit Event

Timed Spirits: (3)

Black Shadow [Legend rank] – Appears every day at: 22:00 & 10:00 PT / 01:00 & 13:00 ET / 07:00 & 19:00 CET

Blood Falcon [Ace rank] – Appears every day at: 02:00 & 14:00 PT / 05:00 & 17:00 ET / 11:00 & 23:00 CET

Jody Summer [Ace rank] – Appears every day at: 18:00 & 06:00 PT / 21:00 & 09:00 ET / 03:00 & 15:00 CET

 

Randomly Appearing Spirits: (27)

  • Black Shadow
  • Jody A
  • Blood Falcon
  • Jack Levin
  • Badwagon
  • B Dasher
  • Excitebike
  • Mr. EAD
  • Zoda
  • Mighty Gazelle
  • Octoman
  • Buggybud
  • City Tripper
  • Mach 8
  • Barrel Train
  • Tractor Trailer
  • F-Type
  • MONSTER
  • Mach Rider
  • The Skull
  • Baba
  • Bio Rex
  • Kalypso
  • Kip
  • Kritter
  • Standard Bike
  • Standard Kart
  • Cheep Charger

The Taking The Lead Spirit Event is to take place during the times and dates:

22:00 PT on March 7th, 2019 – 22:00 PT on March 10th, 2019

01:00 ET on March 8th, 2019 – 01:00 ET on March 11th, 2019

06:00 BST on March 8th, 2019 – 06:00 BST on March 11th, 2019

07:00 CET on March 8th, 2019 – 07:00 CET on March 11th, 2019

As always, we hope you found this guide helpful and are able to get some new Spirits that currently elude you!

Advertisements
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Categorised in: , ,

This post was written by Mike Scorpio

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.