February 20, 2019 11:09 am Published by Leave your thoughts

Super Smash Bros Ultimate has a brand new spirit event this week and it features the great ape himself (No not King Kong) Donkey Kong This week’s theme is Kong Family Reunion! spirit event.

During the Kong Family Reunion event, there will be 26 spirits available featuring Donkey Kong, his friends and family and lest now we forget the enemies as well. By defeating them, you will be able to earn extra snacks to power up your spirits. All spirit information and provided timings can be seen here:

 

Timed Spirits: (3)

Donkey Kong & Lady [Legend rank] – Appears every day at: 22:00 & 10:00 PT / 01:00 & 13:00 ET / 07:00 & 19:00 CET

Rambi [Ace rank] – Appears every day at: 02:00 & 14:00 PT / 05:00 & 17:00 ET / 11:00 & 23:00 CET

Kaptain K. Rool [Legend rank] – Appears every day at: 18:00 & 06:00 PT / 21:00 & 09:00 ET / 03:00 & 15:00 CET

 

Randomly Appearing Spirits: (26)

  • Kaptain K. Rool
  • Donkey Kong & Lady
  • Karate Kong
  • Tiny Kong
  • Rambi
  • Donkey Kong Jr.
  • Wrinkly Kong
  • Chunky Kong
  • Lanky Kong
  • Rattly
  • Squitter
  • Squawks
  • Enguarde
  • Stanley
  • Lord Fredrik
  • Tik Tak Tribe
  • Professor Chops
  • Kalypso
  • Kip
  • Ninja Kong
  • Ellie
  • Swanky Kong
  • Zinger
  • Kritter
  • Winky
  • Expresso

The Kong Family Reunion Spirit Eventis to take place during the times and dates:

22:00 PT on January 21, 2019 – 22:00 PT on February 24, 2019

01:00 ET on February 22, 2019 – 01:00 ET on February 25, 2019

06:00 BST on February 22, 2019 – 06:00 BST on February 25, 2019

07:00 CET on February 22, 2019 – 07:00 CET on February 25, 2019

As always, we hope you found this guide helpful and are able to get some new Spirits that currently elude you!

Advertisements
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Categorised in: , , , ,

This post was written by Mike Scorpio

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.