January 12, 2019 10:55 pm Published by Leave your thoughts

Videogame Publisher THQ Nordic had recently announced before the end of the new year that they will be bringing some more titles to Nintendo Switch. Such titles like Rad Rogers, Sphinx and the Cursed Mummy, The Raven Remastered and The Book Of Unwritten Tales 2 have now been given release dates. Though they have not been officially announced by THQ Nordic, the games have been listed on the Nintendo Switch eShop with their planned release dates and are as followed.


  • The Raven Remastered – January 22 – $29.99
  • Sphinx and the Cursed Mummy – January 29 – $29.99
  • The Book of Unwritten Tales 2 – February 5 – $29.99
  •  Rad Rodgers Radical Edition – February 26 – $29.99


Two games have been given January releases and the other two will follow in February and will all carry a $29.99 price tag.

Will you be picking up any of these games? Lets us know in the comments.


Source: Nintendo Switch eShop

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Categorised in: , , ,

This post was written by Mike Scorpio

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.