September 12, 2018 4:28 pm Published by 5 Comments

Celebrate good times, come on!

After a quick rollercoaster ride that saw a Nintendo Direct announced and then delayed 24 hours later, only to see Nintendo constantly asked when the next Direct will be, Nintendo has finally provided a detailed date and time and it will take place tomorrow no less!

A press release of the official announcement can be seen below, Along with details as to when the Nintendo Switch Online service is to begin.(September 18 in North America and September 19 in Europe):

 

Delayed Nintendo Direct

NINTENDO DIRECT PRESENTATION RESCHEDULED FOR THURSDAY AT 11PM UK TIME, AND NINTENDO SWITCH ONLINE SERVICE TO START ON 19TH SEPTEMBER

Tune in to a presentation focused on upcoming Nintendo 3DS and Nintendo Switch titles

 

12thSeptember, 2018 – The Nintendo Direct broadcast initially scheduled for last week has been rescheduled for this Thursday, 13th September at 11pm (UK time). It’ll last approximately 35 minutes, and feature upcoming Nintendo 3DS and Nintendo Switch titles.

To tune in, check out the Nintendo Direct website or the Nintendo UK YouTube channel, where the broadcast will be streamed.

In addition, the upcoming Nintendo Switch Online paid membership service will begin in Europe on 19th September. A seven-day free trial will be available for all Nintendo Account holders. More details about the service will be announced in the Nintendo Direct broadcast. For more information about the service, visit the Nintendo Switch Online website.

For more info on dates and times the direct will take place, consult below:

 

15:00 PT (September 13, 2018)

18:00 ET (September 13, 2018)

23:00 BST (September 13, 2018)

00:00 CEST (September 14, 2018)

 

 

Source: Nintendo PR

Advertisements
Tags: , , , , ,

Categorised in: , , , , , ,

This post was written by Mike Scorpio

5 Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.