The Pokémon Company has announced that tomorrow they will be sharing a new trailer for Pokémon Scarlet and Pokémon Violet on their official YouTube Channel. The trailer will be published to their channel at 6:00 am PT/9:00 am ET/2:00 pm GMT/3pm CET.

There has been news that some Pokémon have been leaked earlier today ahead of the trailer’s announcement. We won’t be reporting on what Pokémon have been supposedly leaked seeing as the trailer is tomorrow and shall instead, keep it a surprise for anyone who does wish to avoid leaks where possible and enjoy the trailer spoiler free.

Will you be watching the new Pokémon Scarlet & Pokémon Violet trailer tomorrow? What Pokémon do you hope they will reveal next? Do let us know in the comments.

Source: @Pokémon (Twitter)

By Mike Scorpio

I am Chief Administrator for Miketendo64.com A news & reviews website for Nintendo related articles and merchandise. An intermediate gamer with over 20 years of experience spanning 4 decades and 4 generations of Nintendo Games Consoles From the NES up to the Wii U. I also manage our YouTube Channel where I post videos frequently ranging from Let's Plays, Unboxings, Let's Talk Abouts, Our Wii U Lv1 Playthrough Series and the Super Mario Maker Bros Show! and a whole lot more, we even have our own Miketendo64 Directs!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.