Nintendo has announced that an Indie World Showcase will be airing on Wednesday 9th of November. The Showcase will start at 9:00 PT/12:00 ET/17:00 GMT/18:00 CET and will last 25 minutes focusing on Indie titles coming soon to Nintendo Switch.

NEW INDIE WORLD SHOWCASE AIRING ON WEDNESDAY, 9th NOVEMBER 2022


7th November, 2022 – A new Indie World showcase is airing on Wednesday, 9th November at 17:00 GMT. Tune in for roughly 25 minutes of information on upcoming indie games headed to Nintendo Switch.

To watch, check out the Indie World – 09/11/2022 (Nintendo Switch) live stream.

What indie gems do you hope to see during the Indie World Showcase? Do let us know in the comments.

Source: Nintendo UK PR

By Mike Scorpio

I am Chief Administrator for Miketendo64.com A news & reviews website for Nintendo related articles and merchandise. An intermediate gamer with over 20 years of experience spanning 4 decades and 4 generations of Nintendo Games Consoles From the NES up to the Wii U. I also manage our YouTube Channel where I post videos frequently ranging from Let's Plays, Unboxings, Let's Talk Abouts, Our Wii U Lv1 Playthrough Series and the Super Mario Maker Bros Show! and a whole lot more, we even have our own Miketendo64 Directs!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.