Pokémon Presents

The official Pokémon Twitter account has announced that a Pokémon Presents presentation will stream on February 26th, 2021. The presentation is slated to last roughly 20 minutes but no further details have been shared as to what will be featured. You will be able to watch the direct on the official Pokémon YouTube channel at 7 am PT / 10 am ET / 3 pm GMT / 4 pm CET.

Source: Pokémon (Twitter)

By Mike Scorpio

I am Chief Administrator for Miketendo64.com A news & reviews website for Nintendo related articles and merchandise. An intermediate gamer with over 20 years of experience spanning 4 decades and 4 generations of Nintendo Games Consoles From the NES up to the Wii U. I also manage our YouTube Channel where I post videos frequently ranging from Let's Plays, Unboxings, Let's Talk Abouts, Our Wii U Lv1 Playthrough Series and the Super Mario Maker Bros Show! and a whole lot more, we even have our own Miketendo64 Directs!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.