2021 Nintendo Direct

It’s been a long time coming.

Dreams do come true and tears are expected to fall. Nintendo has announced that a Nintendo Direct will be airing on February 17. It has been said the direct will run for 50 minutes and will focus on Super Smash Bros. Ultimate and games launching on Nintendo Switch in the first half of 2021. The direct is to air at 14:00 PT/ 17:00 ET / 22:00 GMT / 23:00 CET.

You will be able to watch the Nintendo Direct on via this link:

With many game series celebrating key anniversaries this year in addition to Zelda, (Donkey Kong – 40 years / Metroid – 35 years / Animal Crossing – 20 years / Pikmin – 20 years), it will be interesting to see if there is any game news pertaining to those series as well.

 

Source: Nintendo PR

By Mike Scorpio

I am Chief Administrator for Miketendo64.com A news & reviews website for Nintendo related articles and merchandise. An intermediate gamer with over 20 years of experience spanning 4 decades and 4 generations of Nintendo Games Consoles From the NES up to the Wii U. I also manage our YouTube Channel where I post videos frequently ranging from Let's Plays, Unboxings, Let's Talk Abouts, Our Wii U Lv1 Playthrough Series and the Super Mario Maker Bros Show! and a whole lot more, we even have our own Miketendo64 Directs!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.