July 3, 2020 7:00 pm Published by Leave your thoughts

Super Rare Games has announced the new additions to their ever-growing collection of great physical indie games. Two games that will be coming up for pre-order are Image & Form’s SteamWorld Dig and SteamWorld Heist. They are both limited to 5,000 and 6,000 copies respectively. Pre-orders will go live on July 9th at 6:00 BST.

Steamworld Dig Switch

You can find more information including the price for each game below.

To celebrate the 10th anniversary of the hit SteamWorld series of games, Super Rare Games is proud to announce their partnership with Image & Form to release SteamWorld Dig and SteamWorld Heist: Ultimate Edition in physical form for the first time on the Nintendo Switch™.

SteamWorld Dig: Only 5,000 copies will be available worldwide. Also includes SteamWorld Dig 2 on the cartridge!

SteamWorld Heist: Ultimate Edition: Only 6,000 copies will be available worldwide.

Pre-orders for both games open on July 9th at 6:00pm BST (10am PT/1pm ET) for £30 (approx $31 USD/33€) or as a collector’s double-pack for £60 – exclusively at superraregames.com.

Super Rare’s rare print games are always ready to ship soon after going on sale, so fans won’t have to wait long to dig into these indie classics. Each release includes a full-colour manual, interior artwork, an exclusive sticker, and three trading cards randomly selected from a five card set.

Source: Super Rare Games PR

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Categorised in: , , ,

This post was written by Mike Scorpio

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.