June 5, 2019 12:57 pm Published by Leave your thoughts

Its time to get wet in this week’s Super Smash Bros Ultimate Spirit Event. The theme this time around is the Making A Splash spirit event. Get ready to embody the aquatic as it is about to get nautical up in here.

During Making A Splash spirit eventthere are an amazing 38 spirits available, featuring the likes of Mipha, Nia, Esna and Kaptain K. Rool himself. Defeating these spirits will reward you with more gold than usual.

All spirit information and provided timings can be seen here:

Making A Splash Spirit Event

Timed Spirits: (4)

 

Kaptain K. Rool [Legend Rank] – Appears every day at: 01:00 & 13:00 PST / 04:00 & 16:00 EST / 08:00 & 20:00 CEST

Volcanion [Ace rank] – Appears every day at: 14:00 & 02:00 PST / 17:00 & 05:00 EST / 23:00 & 11:00 CEST

Nia [Ace Rank] – Appears every day at: 17:00 & 05:00 PST / 20:00 & 08:00 EST / 02:00 & 14:00 CEST

Esna [Ace Rank] – Appears every day at: 20:00 & 08:00 PST / 23:00 & 11:00 EST / 05:00 & 17:00 CEST

 

 

Randomly Appearing Spirits: (38)

  • Kaptain K. Rool
  • Volcanion
  • Esna
  • Nia
  • Risky Boots
  • Chaos
  • Kyogre
  • Milotic
  • Gyrados
  • Blastoise
  • Starly
  • Old Man Lobber
  • Fish
  • Blue Pikmin
  • Captain Syrup
  • Octoman
  • Kine
  • Mipha
  • Enguarde
  • Big Urchin
  • Chao
  • Oshawott
  • Piplup
  • Wooper
  • Marill
  • Staryu
  • Goldeen
  • Eddy
  • Mattel
  • Mermaid
  • Moe
  • Turtle Bridge
  • Fishman
  • Zora
  • Winky
  • Plessie
  • Blooper
  • Sidestepper

The Making A Splash Spirit Event is to take place during the times and dates:

23:00 PST on June 6th, 2019 – 23:00 PST on June 9th, 2019

02:00 EST on June 7th, 2019 – 02:00 EST on June 10th, 2019

07:00 BST on June 7th, 2019 – 07:00 BST on June 10th, 2019

08:00 CEST on June 7th, 2019 – 08:00 CEST on June 10th, 2019

As always, we hope you found this guide helpful and are able to get some new Spirits that currently elude you!

Advertisements
Tags: , , , , , ,

Categorised in: , , , , ,

This post was written by Mike Scorpio

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.