Impact Direct

To help kick off E3 2019, Impact Game Station will be hosting its own “Impact Direct” on June 7th. It will showcase a wide number of games that are coming to multiple consoles, including the Nintendo Switch. What games will be shown during the Impact Direct has yet to be revealed but that is all part of the mystery.

The 30 minute presentation will go live at the following times:

  • 11pm BST
  • 6pm EST
  • 5pm CST
  • 4pm MST
  • 3pm PST

We have the tweet announcing the direct below.

Source: Impact Game Station (Twitter)

By Mike Scorpio

I am Chief Administrator for Miketendo64.com A news & reviews website for Nintendo related articles and merchandise. An intermediate gamer with over 20 years of experience spanning 4 decades and 4 generations of Nintendo Games Consoles From the NES up to the Wii U. I also manage our YouTube Channel where I post videos frequently ranging from Let's Plays, Unboxings, Let's Talk Abouts, Our Wii U Lv1 Playthrough Series and the Super Mario Maker Bros Show! and a whole lot more, we even have our own Miketendo64 Directs!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.