May 8, 2019 12:39 pm Published by Leave your thoughts

It’s time to celebrate all things Motherly in Super Smash Bros Ultimate this week. The new spirit event for this week is the Mum’s The Word spirit event. The event features classic gaming mums from Krinkly Kong to Kangaskhan.

During Mum’s The Word spirit eventthere will be 9 spirits available featuring the likes of 5-Volt, Queen Metroid and Hinawa. Upon defeating this spirits, you can earn triple the amount of SP than usual as well as Health Drain items.

All spirit information and provided timings can be seen here:

 

 

Randomly Appearing Spirits: (9)

  • Hinawa
  • Kaitlin & Katie
  • Mother Brain
  • The Boss
  • Kangaskhan
  • Deirdre
  • Queen Metroid
  • 5-Bit
  • Wrinkly Kong

 

The Mum’s The Word Spirit Event is to take place during the times and dates:

23:00 PST on May 9th, 2019 – 23:00 PST on May 12th, 2019

02:00 EST on May 10th, 2019 – 02:00 EST on May 13th, 2019

07:00 BST on May 10th, 2019 – 07:00 BST on May 13th, 2019

08:00 CEST on May 10th, 2019 – 08:00 CEST on May 13th, 2019

As always, we hope you found this guide helpful and are able to get some new Spirits that currently elude you!

Advertisements
Tags: , , , , , ,

Categorised in: , , , ,

This post was written by Mike Scorpio

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.