March 20, 2019 9:45 am Published by Leave your thoughts

Hey everyone, its time to announce the next upcoming Spirit event for Super Smash Bros Ultimate. This week’s theme is the Spring Snackfest spirit event. This time around though, there are no list of spirits that are more frequent than others. Instead, you will get Snacks (L) after each battle and will get triple the amount of Spirit Points.

Spring Snackfest

The Spring Snackfest Spirit Event is to take place during the times and dates:

22:00 PT on March 21st, 2019 – 22:00 PT on March 24th, 2019

01:00 ET on March 22nd, 2019 – 01:00 ET on March 25th, 2019

06:00 BST on March 22nd, 2019 – 06:00 BST on March 25th, 2019

07:00 CET on March 22nd, 2019 – 07:00 CET on March 25th, 2019

As always, we hope you found this guide helpful and are able to get some more snacks and Spirit Points to toughen up your Spirits!

Advertisements
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Categorised in: , , , , ,

This post was written by Mike Scorpio

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.