December 7, 2018 4:38 am Published by Leave your thoughts

For the Fire Emblem fans among you, whom want something to focus on something other than The Game Awards, we have some Fire Emblem Heroes for you.

In a new notification sent out, it has been revealed that Version 3.0.0 till release next week and that it comes just after a new instalment of the Feh Channel. Full details can be seen here:

1.jpg

For those of you not in Europe, the broadcast will take place on the following times and dates:

15:00 PM PT (December 10, 2018)

18:00 PM ET (December 10, 2018)

23:00 AM GMT (December 10, 2018)

00:00 AM CET (December 11, 2018)

Source: Fire Emblem Heroes (Mobile Application)

Advertisements
Tags: , , , , ,

Categorised in: , , , ,

This post was written by Solid Jack

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.