November 30, 2018 8:52 pm Published by Leave your thoughts

What scheme have you cooked up for us this time Anna?

Fire Emblem Expo

For the Fire Emblem fans reading this, we have a good news/bad news situation. The good news is the series you know and love is going to be getting an Expo, but the bad news is, the     Expo is taking place in Japan at the Zepp Tokyo venue, on May 4, 2019.

Not much has actually been revealed with regards to what the expo will cover, but the general consensus is there bound to be something Fire Emblem Heroes related and maybe Fire Emblem: Three Houses, provided it hasn’t released before then. (At this current moment in time, Fire Emblem: Three Houses still has a “Spring 2019” release window.)

Assumptions aside, tickets for the event will start being sold to the public from 18:00 JST on December 28. We also have the promise that some news regarding the event will be shared on December 8, during a Fire Emblem O (Cipher) Trading Card Game broadcast. A broadcast which can be viewed via NicoNico Live and YouTube and starts at 20:00 JST (03:00 PT/06:00 ET/12:00 CET.)

To tie in with the expo, Intelligent Systems have created a new website, which you can access by clicking here.

 

 

Source: intsys.co.jp

Advertisements
Tags: , , , ,

Categorised in: , ,

This post was written by Solid Jack

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.