September 22, 2018 10:54 am Published by Leave your thoughts

Capcom has announced during Tokyo Game Show 2018 that they are bringing the first 3 titles in the Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney series to Nintendo Switch, PS4, Xbox One and Steam. The collection will be called Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney Trilogy in the west and is planned for a 2019 release.

An announcement trailer has been uploaded to YouTube courtesy of Capcom USA. We have embedded the video below.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Categorised in: , , , ,

This post was written by Mike Scorpio

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.