Welcome back to yet another Miketendo64’s Ammo Knights Newsletter, our weekly helping of dedicated coverage of upcoming weaponry and specials for Splatoon 2, and whatever Splatoon 2 news that happens to fall into our hands.

Despite the fact, weapons and the like for Splatoon 2, are usually revealed before the weekend, it seems Nintendo are taking a different approach this year, as a new weapon has been revealed, immediately after the weekend. Not to worry though, because we have all the information and you can read up on it all, right here, followed by a list of date and times the weapon becomes available:

 

Happy Nouveau Year! In honor of a brand-new calendar year, reports are in that the Octobrush Nouveau will become available later this evening! This bristling beauty matches the stats of the Octobrush but has a kit that encourages a supportive playstyle.

It comes with Squid Beakons to help expand your teammates’ options, and Tenta Missiles to lay down some covering fire. After all, the best way to start off the new year is with a bang!

 

18:00 PT (January 1st)

21:00 ET (January 1st)

02:00 BST/UTC (January 2nd)

03:00 CEST/UTC+1 (January 2nd)

10:00 JST (January 2nd)

 

Until next time, Stay Fresh!

Source: Splatoonus (tumblr)

By Jack Longman

In 2015, when rumours of the NX and Zelda U were everywhere, my brother and I started Miketendo64 and we've been running it ever since. As the Editor-in-Chief, I have attended video gaming events in three different countries, been to preview events, and penned more than 4,000 articles to date, ranging from news, to features, reviews, interviews and guides. I love gaming and I love all things Nintendo. I also love Networking, so don't be afaid to reach out. Email: contact@miketendo64.com / jack.lo@miketendo64.com Website: https://miketendo64.com/ YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyVMO4QgcniAjhLxoyc9n8Q

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.