November 17, 2017 9:03 pm Published by Leave your thoughts

Welcome back to Miketendo64’s Ammo Knights Newsletter, our weekly helping of dedicated coverage of upcoming weaponry and specials for Splatoon 2.

In typical Friday fashion, a new purchasable weapon for Splatoon 2 will be made available from the Ammo Knights store run by Sheldon and the following information is everything we’ve been able to acquire so far, including a list of dates and times as to when the weapon will become available:

 

It appears we are on a “roll” with our latest research. The Foil Flingza Roller will be available later this evening! It retains the same stats as the Flingza Roller, but has a very official looking logo from the manufacturer attached. This kit also comes with Suction Bombs and Tenta Missiles if you like keeping enemies at bay before you roll on in.

19:00 PT (November 17th)

22:00 ET (November 17th)

03:00 BST/UTC (November 18th)

04:00 CEST/UTC+1 (November 18th)

11:00 JST (November 18th)

 

Until next time, Stay Fresh!

Source: Splatoonus (tumblr)

Advertisements
Tags: , , ,

Categorised in: , ,

This post was written by Solid Jack

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.