Custom Splattershot Jr. “Inkoming!” (Debuts in Splatoon 2 this Weekend)


In keeping with what has become a routine custom for Splatoon 2, it’s Friday and another new weapon has been revealed to arrive this weekend.

This time around the weapon is the Custom Splattershot Jr. and the very brilliant Squid Research Lab has the following to say about it:

Tonight, be on the lookout for an additional weapon at Ammo Knights! Sources inform us that the Custom Splattershot Jr. will be added to Sheldon’s inventory. This weapon offers the same functions as the Splattershot Jr. but comes with different supporting weapons.

Thanks to its Autobomb sub and Ink Storm special, it has an advantage in assisting teammates from aside or maintaining turf. We will research this further.

Only, just because it is out for North America today, the likes of Australia, Europe and Japan have to wait until tomorrow, so once again, here’s a list of times and dates you can expect to see the weapon go live:

 

19:00 PT (September 8th)

22:00 ET (September 8th)

03:00 BST/UTC (September 9th)

04:00 CEST/UTC+1 (September 9th)

11:00 JST (September 9th)

Source: Splatoonus (tumblr)

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s