With yet another weekend vastly approaching, news of yet another weapon for Splatoon 2 has come!

This time around, the new weapon in question is a new weapon as it is the Splat Brella and I personally can’t wait for its arrive. I rather enjoyed using it when playing through Hero Mode and come tomorrow, I’ll be able to use it in Splatfests and Turf Wars!

 

As for its Sub Weapon and Special, its Special is the Ink Strom, whereas the Sprinkler is its Sub Weapon and images of the forthcoming weapon can be seen below, followed by the dates and times the weapon will arrive:

 

19:00 PT (August 11th)

22:00 ET (August 11th)

03:00 BST/UTC (August 12th)

04:00 CEST/UTC+1 (August 12th)

11:00 JST (August 12th)

 

Source: @NintendoEurope (Twitter)

By Jack Longman

In 2015, when rumours of the NX and Zelda U were everywhere, my brother and I started Miketendo64 and we've been running it ever since. As the Editor-in-Chief, I have attended video gaming events in three different countries, been to preview events, and penned more than 4,000 articles to date, ranging from news, to features, reviews, interviews and guides. I love gaming and I love all things Nintendo. I also love Networking, so don't be afaid to reach out. Email: contact@miketendo64.com / jack.lo@miketendo64.com Website: https://miketendo64.com/ YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyVMO4QgcniAjhLxoyc9n8Q

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.