July 22, 2016 6:45 am Published by Leave your thoughts

Speculation of Sun & Moon news to now release almost every two weeks appears to be coming true as the next information drop for Sun & Moon has been confirmed for the 1st of August.

 

There has been no information on what will be revealed next month, but a video is expected and the reveal of 2 new Pokémon. For anyone hoping to check out the reveal as it happens on the day, you can do so at the following times on the first day of August:

22:00 pm JST

14:00 pm BST

15:00 pm CEST

09:00 am EDT

06:00 am PDT

 

If you happen to miss the reveal, you can always catch the highlights either here, when we do a follow up article, or just visit the one of the official sites yourself by clicking on the link below:

http://www.pokemon-sunmoon.com/en-us/

 

Source: Serebii.net

Advertisements
Tags: , , , ,

Categorised in: , , ,

This post was written by Solid Jack

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.