Nintendo Direct Feb 2023

For those of you that have been agitated and antsy since 2023 began, the wait is finally over. Nintendo has announced a new Nintendo Direct and it will be airing tomorrow on February 8th, 2023. The direct will be 40 minutes long and will be focusing on Nintendo Switch titles coming in the first half of this year. As for the air time, it will be 14:00 PT / 17:00 ET / 23:00 CET / 10:00 pm UK time and will be viewable on the many regional Nintendo YouTube Channels.

What does that mean then? Well, we will most likely get more information on known titles like Kirby’s Return to Dreamland Deluxe, The Legend of Zelda: Tears of the Kingdom, Pikmin 4, and Bayonetta Origins: Cereza and the Lost Demon. On the plus side, we may learn about what other games Nintendo has yet to reveal.

A NEW NINTENDO DIRECT PRESENTATION AIRS
ON WEDNESDAY, 8TH FEBRUARY

Tune-in for a livestream featuring roughly 40 minutes of information mostly focused on Nintendo Switch games launching in the first half of 2023

7th February, 2023 – Tune in on 8th February at 23:00 CET / 10:00 pm UK time for a Nintendo Direct livestream featuring roughly 40 minutes of information mostly focused on Nintendo Switch games launching in the first half of 2023.

To tune in, check out the Nintendo Direct website or the Nintendo UK YouTube channel, where the broadcast will be streamed.

Source: Nintendo UK PR

By Mike Scorpio

I am Chief Administrator for Miketendo64.com A news & reviews website for Nintendo related articles and merchandise. An intermediate gamer with over 20 years of experience spanning 4 decades and 4 generations of Nintendo Games Consoles From the NES up to the Wii U. I also manage our YouTube Channel where I post videos frequently ranging from Let's Plays, Unboxings, Let's Talk Abouts, Our Wii U Lv1 Playthrough Series and the Super Mario Maker Bros Show! and a whole lot more, we even have our own Miketendo64 Directs!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.