At long last we will finally get a first look at the Super Mario Bros. Movie. New York Comic Con has tweeted that they will be screening a teaser trailer for Illumination’s Super Mario Bros. Movie this October amd added that the film will premiere on April 7th, 2023. The trailer will be shown on October 6th at 4pm ET (9pm GMT/10pm CET) during New York Comic Con. No other information has been shared except for a teaser image that accompanied the tweet.

Are you excited or are you nervous about finally getting to see what the film will look like? Do let us know in the comments.

Source: New York Comic Con (Twitter)

By Mike Scorpio

I am Chief Administrator for Miketendo64.com A news & reviews website for Nintendo related articles and merchandise. An intermediate gamer with over 20 years of experience spanning 4 decades and 4 generations of Nintendo Games Consoles From the NES up to the Wii U. I also manage our YouTube Channel where I post videos frequently ranging from Let's Plays, Unboxings, Let's Talk Abouts, Our Wii U Lv1 Playthrough Series and the Super Mario Maker Bros Show! and a whole lot more, we even have our own Miketendo64 Directs!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.