Nintendo Direct September

Nintendo fans have been thirsty for a Nintendo Direct for a while now, and I will admit that I have been pretty thirsty too. There has been a lot of speculation of a Nintendo Direct this September following Nintendo’s history of having a direct in September over the last few years.

Well, Nintendo will be keeping up with the tradition of September Directs as they have announced they are hosting a direct this Thursday (September 23rd, 2021). The direct will be livestreamed on Nintendo’s respective YouTube Channels and websites at 15:00 PDT / 18:00 EDT / 23:00 BST / 00:00 CEST. It will last roughly 40-minutes long and focus on titles that are coming to Nintendo Switch this Winter.

Source: Nintendo UK PR

By Mike Scorpio

I am Chief Administrator for Miketendo64.com A news & reviews website for Nintendo related articles and merchandise. An intermediate gamer with over 20 years of experience spanning 4 decades and 4 generations of Nintendo Games Consoles From the NES up to the Wii U. I also manage our YouTube Channel where I post videos frequently ranging from Let's Plays, Unboxings, Let's Talk Abouts, Our Wii U Lv1 Playthrough Series and the Super Mario Maker Bros Show! and a whole lot more, we even have our own Miketendo64 Directs!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.