1 week until the big day.

With the demo out now and two weeks to go before the release of Monster Hunter Stories 2: Wings of Ruin, Capcom has announced a new upcoming stream.

Utilising Twitch and taking place on July 2, 2021, Capcom will air a “Special Pre-Launch Program” that is said to consist of the game’s launch trailer, co-op gameplay, update details and “behind the scenes content.”

The livestream is set to take place at the following times:

06:00 PT
– 09:00 ET
– 14:00 in the BST (The UK)
– 15:00 CET (Europe)

Gameplay of the demo can be seen here:

Source: @monsterhunter (Twitter)

By Jack Longman

In 2015, when rumours of the NX and Zelda U were everywhere, my brother and I started Miketendo64 and we've been running it ever since. As the Editor-in-Chief, I have attended video gaming events in three different countries, been to preview events, and penned more than 4,000 articles to date, ranging from news, to features, reviews, interviews and guides. I love gaming and I love all things Nintendo. I also love Networking, so don't be afaid to reach out. Email: contact@miketendo64.com / jack.lo@miketendo64.com Website: https://miketendo64.com/ YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyVMO4QgcniAjhLxoyc9n8Q

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.