Bravely Default II Spirit Event

The official Japanese Super Smash Bros Twitter account has announced that a new Spirit Event will be held this weekend. In celebration of the release of Bravely Default II this Friday, two new Bravely Default II spirits featuring characters of the game will be available to defeat and collect in Super Smash Bros. Ultimate. Starting on February 25th at 22:00 PT Feb 26th 01:00 ET/ 07:00 CET) until March 2rd, 22:00 (March 3rd 01:00 ET / 07:00 CET).

The spirits are Seth & Gloria and Elvis & Adelle. The two spirits will be appearing at random for the duration of the event.

For the Seth & Gloria Bravely Default II spirits, players will have to fight against an Ace Level Mii Swordfighter and Princess Zelda who have a Blue Spirit Power of 9,400.

Bravely Default II Spirit Event

The Elvis & Adelle Bravely Default II Spirits will have players square off against an Advanced Level Robin and Shiek with a Red Spirit Power of 3,800.

 

Source: @SmashBrosJP (Twitter)

By Mike Scorpio

I am Chief Administrator for Miketendo64.com A news & reviews website for Nintendo related articles and merchandise. An intermediate gamer with over 20 years of experience spanning 4 decades and 4 generations of Nintendo Games Consoles From the NES up to the Wii U. I also manage our YouTube Channel where I post videos frequently ranging from Let's Plays, Unboxings, Let's Talk Abouts, Our Wii U Lv1 Playthrough Series and the Super Mario Maker Bros Show! and a whole lot more, we even have our own Miketendo64 Directs!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.