February 18, 2020 11:24 pm Published by Leave your thoughts

For all you Animal Crossing fans out there, your prayers for more information on Animal Crossing: New Horizons has been answered. Nintendo have announced a Nintendo Direct centered around Animal Crossing: New Horizons will air on February 20th, 2020. The direct will be 25 minutes long and will go live on the Nintendo UK YouTube Channel at 15:00 CET (14:00 GMT / 09:00 ET).

We have the official announcement below.

AN ANIMAL CROSSING: NEW HORIZONS NINTENDO DIRECT PRESENTATION IS AIRING ON 20th FEBRUARY

18th February, 2020 – Tune in on February 20th at 15:00 CET / 2pm UK for a roughly 25-minute livestreamed Animal Crossing: New Horizons Direct, featuring an in-depth look at Nook Inc.’s Deserted Island Getaway Package.

To tune in, check out the Nintendo UK YouTube channel, where the presentation will be live-streamed.

Source: Nintendo UK PR

Tags: , , , , ,

Categorised in: , , , , ,

This post was written by Mike Scorpio

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.