July 25, 2019 12:31 pm Published by Leave your thoughts

The Mother series may not have seen a new iteration in an age but it is still celebrating its 30th birthday. At least in Spirit anyway, or rather ‘Spirit Event’. This week’s theme for Super Smash Bros Ultimate is the Mother Series 30th Anniversary spirit event.

During the Mother Series 30th Anniversary spirit event, there will be 21 spirits available from Ninten to Paula, Eve to Ness’s Father and many other characters from the series. Upon defeating these spirits, you will earn more gold than usual.

All spirit information and provided timings can be seen here:

Mother Series 30th Anniversary Spirit Event

Timed Spirits: (6)

Ninten [Legend rank]Appears every day at: 23:00 & 11:00 PST / 02:00 & 14:00 EST / 08:00 & 20:00 CEST

Paula [Legend rank]Appears every day at: 01:00 & 13:00 PST / 04:00 & 16:00 EST / 10:00 & 22:00 CEST

Claus [Legend rank] Appears every day at: 03:00 & 15:00 PST / 06:00 & 18:00 EST / 12:00 & 00:00 CEST

Jeff [Legend rank] Appears every day at: 05:00 & 17:00 PST / 08:00 & 20:00 EST / 14:00 & 02:00 CEST

Hinawa [Legend rank] – Appears every day at: 19:00 & 07:00 PST / 22:00 & 10:00 EST / 04:00 & 16:00 CEST

Ness’s Father [Legend rank] – Appears every day at: 21:00 & 09:00 PST / 00:00 & 12:00 EST / 06:00 & 18:00 CEST

Randomly Appearing Spirits: (21)

  • Hinawa
  • Claus
  • Ness’s Father
  • Jeff
  • Paula
  • Ninten
  • Poo
  • EVE
  • Lloyd
  • Ana
  • Kumatora
  • Flint
  • Dungeon Man
  • Master Belch
  • Starman
  • Teddy
  • Salsa
  • Duster
  • Boney
  • Ramblin’ Evil Mushroom
  • Buzz Buzz

The Mother Series 30th Anniversary Spirit Event is to take place during the times and dates:

23:00 PST on July 25th, 2019 – 23:00 PST on April 28th, 2019

02:00 EST on July 26th, 2019 – 02:00 EST on July 29h, 2019

07:00 BST on July 26th, 2019 – 07:00 BST on July 29th, 2019

08:00 CEST on July 26th, 2019 – 08:00 CEST on July 29th, 2019

As always, we hope you found this guide helpful and are able to get some new Spirits that currently elude you!

Advertisements
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Categorised in: , , , ,

This post was written by Mike Scorpio

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.