July 17, 2019 8:57 pm Published by Leave your thoughts

The upcoming Spirit Event for Super Smash Bros. Ultimate has been announced for this weekend. Instead of focusing on a particular theme of Spirits, this week’s Spirit event is all about triple Experience and Spirit Points.

The “Triple XP & SP” Spirit Event will run from on the following dates and times depending on region:

23:00 PST on July 18th, 2019 – 23:00 PST on April 21st, 2019

02:00 EST on July 19th, 2019 – 02:00 EST on July 22nd, 2019

07:00 BST on July 19th, 2019 – 07:00 BST on July 22nd, 2019

08:00 CEST on July 19th, 2019 – 08:00 CEST on July 22nd, 2019

Source: Nintendo Europe (Twitter)

Advertisements
Tags: , , , , , ,

Categorised in: , , , , ,

This post was written by Mike Scorpio

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.