July 3, 2019 2:42 pm Published by Leave your thoughts

Mario has fallen victim to them time and time again. There are just some things you can’t stomp on but it doesn’t mean you can’t acquire them. This week’s theme for Super Smash Bros Ultimate is the Beware Of Spikes spirit event.

During the Beware Of Spikes spirit event, there will be 23 spirits available from Baby Bowser to Super Sonic. Other spirits include: Pinsir, Tap-Tap, Zinger and Slash Man. By defeating these spirits, you will be able to earn extra Snacks.

All spirit information and provided timings can be seen here:

Timed Spirits: (3)

Baby Bowser [Legend rank]Appears every day at: 23:00 & 11:00 PST / 02:00 & 14:00 EST / 08:00 & 20:00 CEST

Super Sonic [Legend rank] Appears every day at: 03:00 & 15:00 PST / 06:00 & 18:00 EST / 12:00 & 00:00 CEST

Dry Bowser [Legend rank] – Appears every day at: 19:00 & 07:00 PST / 22:00 & 10:00 EST / 04:00 & 16:00 CEST

Randomly Appearing Spirits: (19)

  • Super Sonic
  • Baby Bowser
  • Dry Bowser
  • Wily Capsule
  • Able Sisters
  • Bowser (Wedding)
  • Silver the Hedgehog
  • Garchomp
  • Groudon
  • Tyranitar
  • Pinsir
  • Murch
  • Gordo
  • Kracko
  • Big Urchin
  • Slash Man
  • Togedemaru
  • Chespin
  • Kurikin
  • Tap-Tap
  • Geemer
  • Dimitri
  • Zinger

The Beware Of Spikes Spirit Event is to take place during the times and dates:

23:00 PST on July 4th, 2019 – 23:00 PST on April 8th, 2019

02:00 EST on July 5th, 2019 – 02:00 EST on July 8th, 2019

07:00 BST on July 5th, 2019 – 07:00 BST on July 8th, 2019

08:00 CEST on July 5th, 2019 – 08:00 CEST on July 8th, 2019

As always, we hope you found this guide helpful and are able to get some new Spirits that currently elude you!

Advertisements
Tags: , , , , ,

Categorised in: , , , , , ,

This post was written by Mike Scorpio

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.