March 27, 2019 8:40 pm Published by Leave your thoughts

A new Spirit event for Super Smash Bros Ultimate has been announced for this week. This week’s theme is the Kings & Queens Of The Sky spirit event. Any spirit with wings or can fly are the main focus this time.

During the Kings & Queens Of The Sky spirit eventthere are an incredible 39 spirits available featuring the Wind Fish, Tabuu, Omega Ridley and Articuno, Zapdos & Moltres. Beating these spirits during the event will net you more Spirit Points than usual.

All spirit information and provided timings can be seen here:

 

Kings & Queens Of The Sky

Timed Spirits: (4)

Queen Metroid [Legend rank] – Appears every day at: 22:00 & 10:00 PT / 01:00 & 13:00 ET / 07:00 & 19:00 CET

Tabuu [Legend rank] – Appears every day at: 01:00 & 13:00 PT / 04:00 & 16:00 ET / 10:00 & 22:00 CET

Omega Ridley [Legend rank] – Appears every day at: 16:00 & 04:00 PT / 19:00 & 07:00 ET / 01:00 & 13:00 CET

Articuno, Zapdos, & Moltres [Legend Rank] – Appears every day at: 19:00 & 07:00 PT / 22:00 & 10:00 ET / 04:00 & 16:00 CET

 

Randomly Appearing Spirits: (39)

  • Articuno, Zapdos, & Moltres
  • Tabuu
  • Omega Ridley
  • Wind Fish
  • Lunala
  • Yveltal
  • Zekrom
  • Reshiram
  • Latias & Latios
  • Mega Charizard X
  • Brewster
  • Three Sacred Treasures
  • Vaati
  • Fortitudo
  • Beat
  • Rouge The Bat
  • Hydreigon
  • Salamence
  • Flygon
  • Dragonite
  • Devil
  • Condor
  • Celeste
  • Aparoid
  • Revali
  • Valoo
  • Kaepora Gaebora
  • Squawks
  • Affinity
  • Rowlet
  • Skarmory
  • Farfetch’d
  • Pidgey
  • Cupid
  • Winged Pikmin
  • Centurion
  • Pitch
  • Loftwing
  • Wanda

The King & Queens Of The Sky Spirit Event is to take place during the times and dates:

22:00 PT on March 28th, 2019 – 22:00 PT on March 31st, 2019

01:00 ET on March 29th, 2019 – 01:00 ET on April 1st, 2019

06:00 BST on March 29th, 2019 – 06:00 BST on April 1st, 2019

07:00 CET on March 29th, 2019 – 07:00 CET on April 1st, 2019

As always, we hope you found this guide helpful and are able to get some new Spirits that currently elude you!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Categorised in: , , ,

This post was written by Mike Scorpio

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.